2016 Board of Directors

2016 is here!

We are looking toward a great year of trailing this upcoming season.

Keep an eye for upcoming posts on public events and meetings if you are interested in trying out your 4X4 in the bush!

The ORA Board of Directors for 2016 are as follows:

  • Mike Vernier – President
  • Marc Vaillancourt – Vice President
  • Norm Szekely – Treasurer
  • Nick Kohner – Trail Guide
  •  Adam Vernier – Event Coordinator
  • Chris Bahos – Member
  • Ozzie Levesque – Member
  • Tony Sasso – Commincations Director